top of page

CONTACTEZnous avec

  • Ce que vous pourriez vouloir voir et faire

  • Combien de jours souhaitez-vous voyager

  • Dates possibles de tournée

  • Combien d'explorateurs voyagent

  • Dans quelle ville vous voudrez peut-être arriver et partir de votre visite.

 

Lorsque vous acceptez la visite et le prix, nous vous demanderons de payer

  • 50% pour un CAMEL TREK ou CUSTOM TOUR

  • 100% pour une JOURNEE

  • 100 % si votre TOUR commence dans les 30 jours.

 

Nous vous demanderons les détails de votre voyage après réception du paiement de l'acompte.

Il n'y a pas de terrain supplémentaire ou de coûts cachés facturés au-delà des prix indiqués. 
 

PAIEMENTS

Le bouton "Payer en ligne" vous amène au portail de paiement sécurisé où vous saisirez le prix du voyage en dollars américains. Les conversions en dollars américains (USD) seront basées sur les taux de change de votre banque le jour de votre paiement.

payment page.jpg

Comment réserver votre visite

OPTIONS DE PAIEMENT

Canadien $ INTERAC ou VIREMENTS ÉLECTRONIQUES

  • Si vous avez un compte en dollars canadiens, vous pouvez transférer des dépôts et des paiements via Internet de votre banque à notre banque canadienne. Les banques limitent les fonds transférables INTERAC quotidiennement, mais nous acceptons les paiements sur plusieurs jours.

  • Envoyer à info@moroccoexplored.com 

 

VIREMENTS BANCAIRES 

  • CONTACTEZpour les informations sur les virements bancaires.

 

VÉRIFICATIONS

  • Nous ne pouvons accepter les chèques.

Voir notre Termes et conditions

Avez-vous besoin d'un visa d'entrée pour le Maroc ?

Les exigences en matière de visa dépendent du pays d'origine. 

 

Les citoyens des pays non listés ci-dessous doivent obtenir un visa du pays où vous détenez un passeport avant d'entrer au Maroc. Pour les demandes, contactez votre consulat ou ambassade du Maroc le plus proche dès que possible. Les visas mettent souvent plusieurs semaines ou plus à être délivrés.

 

Ces pays NE nécessitent PAS de visas pré-autorisés. Un visa de visiteur de 3 mois sera délivré au port d'arrivée.

Algérie - Andorre - Argentine - Australie - Autriche - Bahreïn - Belgique - Brésil - Bulgarie - Canada - Chili - Congo (Brazzaville) - Croatie - Chypre - République tchèque - Danemark - Estonie - Finlande - France - Gabon - Allemagne - Grande-Bretagne - Grèce - Guinée (Conakry) - Hong Kong - Hongrie - Islande - Indonésie - Irlande - Italie - Côte d'Ivoire - Japon - Koweït - Lettonie - Liechtenstein - Lituanie - Luxembourg - Macao (jusqu'à 30 jours) - Mali - Malte - Mexique - Monaco - Pays-Bas - Nouvelle-Zélande - Niger - Norvège - Oman - Pérou - Philippines - Pologne - Portugal - Porto Rico - Qatar - République Populaire de Chine - Roumanie - Fédération de Russie - Arabie Saoudite - Sénégal - Singapour (Ils peuvent rester un mois sans visa) - Slovaquie - Slovénie - Corée du Sud - Espagne - Suède - Suisse - Tunisie - Turquie - Emirats Arabes Unis - Etats-Unis d'Amérique - Venezuela

 

Immunisation

 

Des conseils médicaux professionnels pour mettre à jour vos photos doivent être obtenus auprès de votre clinique de voyage locale ou de votre médecin de famille avant d'entrer au Maroc. Certaines injections prennent plusieurs semaines ou plus pour être efficaces. Ne tardez pas.

 

Passeports

 

Nous recommandons que les passeports soient valides pour un minimum de 6 moisaprès votre premier jour d'entrée au Maroc. Nous vous demanderons votre passeport et vos informations de vol afin de pouvoir vous retrouver au cas où nous aurions découvert vos lunettes de soleil Prada dans la voiture ou sous un chameau dans les dunes.

 

Pour terminer...

 

N'oubliez pas que le pays dans lequel vous voyagez est encore en développement, que les choses changent, que les routes sont lentes, que les activités s'arrêtent ou changent de format et que la météo peut envoyer les meilleurs plans. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour fournir ce qui est prévu et proposer des alternatives, mais veuillez prendre en considération la nature du voyage dans lequel vous vous embarquez et comprenez qu'un certain degré de flexibilité est nécessaire.

bottom of page

CONTACT US FIRST

  • Tell us what you might want to see and do

  • How many days you want to travel

  • Possible dates to tour

  • How many explorers are traveling

  • Which city you might want to arrive and depart your tour.

 

When you accept your tour itinerary and price we will ask you to pay

 

  • 50% for a CAMEL TREK or CUSTOM TOUR

  • 100% for a DAY TRIP

  • 100% if your TOUR starts within 30 days.

 

There are no supplemental fees, taxes, hidden costs charged beyond the quoted price. 

 

We'll ask for your travel details after receiving the deposit payment.

PAYMENT

 

The "Pay Now" button takes you to the secure CREDIT CARD payment portal where you will enter the US$ tour price. Any conversions from US dollars (USD) will be based upon your non US$ bank exchange rate on the day of your payment.

payment page.jpg

Reserve Your Tour

PAYMENT OPTIONS

Canadian $ INTERAC or E-TRANSFERS

  • If you have a Canadian dollar account you can transfer deposits and payments via the internet from your bank to our Canadian bank. Banks cap daily INTERAC transferable funds but we welcome multi-day payments.

  • Send to info@moroccoexplored.com 

 

BANK WIRES 

  • CONTACT for bank wire information.

 

CHEQUES

  • We cannot accept cheques.

CASH

  • Cash payments can be made at our office in Marrakech. 
     

Terms and Conditions

Do You Need a Visa?

 

Visa requirements are dependent upon which country your passport is from. 

 

Passport holders from countries not listed below need to obtain a visa prior to entering Morocco from your country. For applications contact your nearest Moroccan Consulate or Embassy as soon as possible. Visas often take several weeks or longer to be issued.

 

These countries DO NOT require pre-authorized visas. A 3 month visitor visa will be issued at your port of arrival.

Algeria - Andorra - Argentina - Australia - Austria - Bahrain - Belgium - Brazil - Bulgaria - Canada - Chile - Congo (Brazzaville) - Croatia - Cyprus - Czech Republic - Denmark - Estonia - Finland - France - Gabon - Germany - Great Britain - Greece - Guinea (Conakry) - Hong Kong - Hungary - Iceland - Indonesia - Ireland - Italy - Ivory Coast - Japan - Kuwait - Latvia - Liechtenstein - Lithuania - Luxemburg - Macao (up to 30 days) - Mali - Malta - Mexico - Monaco - Netherlands - New Zealand - Niger - Norway - Oman - Peru - Philippines - Poland - Portugal - Puerto Rico - Qatar - People's Republic of China - Romania - Russian Federation - Saudi Arabia - Senegal - Singapore (They can stay one month without visa) - Slovakia - Slovenia - South Korea - Spain - Sweden - Switzerland - Tunisia - Turkey - United Arab Emirates - United States of America - Venezuela

 

Immunization

 

Professional medical advice for updating your shots should be obtained at your local travel clinic or family doctor before entering Morocco. Some shots take several weeks or much longer to be effective. Do not delay.

 

Passports

 

Passports must be valid for a minimum of 6 months on the day of entry into Morocco. We will ask for your passport and flight information so we can find you in the event that we've discovered your Prada sunglasses in the car, or under a camel in the dunes.

 

Finally...

 

Please remember that the country you are traveling is still developing, things change, roads are slow, activities stop running or change format and weather can send the best laid plans out the door. We will do our best to provide what is planned and offer alternatives, but please take into consideration the nature of the journey that you are embarking upon and understand a certain degree of flexibility is necessary.